COMPANY

HIGH-TECH AND SWISS PRECISION

 

RTEmagicC_IKT-Warentest.jpg

KA-TE PMO AG, founded in 1976, was the first company in the world to manufacture remote-controlled robots for sewer rehabilitation. Today, rehabilitation specialists around the globe appreciate the KA-TE procedure for utmost quality and cost-effectiveness.

In its headquarters in Altendorf in Switzerland, directly on Lake Zürich, the KA-TE team works with high technical competence on the construction, development and maintenance of our robot systems. Always with the goal of greatest precision – from the smallest screw to the fully equipped field vehicle.

Based on decades of experience and with the focus on the practical requirements during the partial repair of sewage pipes, we construct robot systems that belong to the best on the market as confirmed by the IKT Product tests “Repair Methods for Main Sewers” (2009) and “Repair Methods for Lateral Connections” (2004).

 
 
 
 

COMPANY PORTRAIT KA-TE PMO AG, ALTENDORF

Video – Innovation Award 2009 – Swiss Venture Club for KA-TE PMO AG

Comments are closed

L’ ENTREPRISE

TECHNIQUE DE POINTE ET PRÉCISION SUISSE

 

RTEmagicC_IKT-Warentest.jpg

La société KA-TE PMO AG fondée en 1976 est la première entreprise mondiale de construction de robots télécommandés pour la réhabilitation de canalisations. Les spécialistes de la réhabilitation du monde entier accordent leur confiance au procédé KA-TE pour son excellente qualité et rentabilité.

AL’équipe de KA-TE travaille à la construction, au développement et à la maintenance de nos systèmes robotisés avec un grand savoir-faire technique, au siège de la société à Altendorf en Suisse, aux bords du lac de Zurich. Toujours avec la plus extrême précison – de la vis la plus petite au véhicule d’intervention complètement équipé.

Sur la base de dizaines d’années d’expérience pratique, en particulier dans le domaine des remises en état partielles de canalisations d’eaux usées, nous mettons au point les meilleurs systèmes robotisés sur le marché, comme le prouvent les tests techniques IKT « Procédés de réparation pour les canalisations principales » (2009) et « Procédés de réparation pour les raccordements latéraux » (2004).

 
 
 
 

FIRMENPORTRAIT KA-TE PMO AG, ALTENDORF

Video zum Innovationspreis 2009 des Swiss Venture Club für KA-TE PMO AG

Comments are closed