COMPANY

HIGH-TECH AND SWISS PRECISION

 

RTEmagicC_IKT-Warentest.jpg

KA-TE PMO AG, founded in 1976, was the first company in the world to manufacture remote-controlled robots for sewer rehabilitation. Today, rehabilitation specialists around the globe appreciate the KA-TE procedure for utmost quality and cost-effectiveness.

In its headquarters in Altendorf in Switzerland, directly on Lake Zürich, the KA-TE team works with high technical competence on the construction, development and maintenance of our robot systems. Always with the goal of greatest precision – from the smallest screw to the fully equipped field vehicle.

Based on decades of experience and with the focus on the practical requirements during the partial repair of sewage pipes, we construct robot systems that belong to the best on the market as confirmed by the IKT Product tests “Repair Methods for Main Sewers” (2009) and “Repair Methods for Lateral Connections” (2004).

 
 
 
 

COMPANY PORTRAIT KA-TE PMO AG, ALTENDORF

Video – Innovation Award 2009 – Swiss Venture Club for KA-TE PMO AG

Comments are closed

UNTERNEHMEN

HIGHTECH MIT SCHWEIZER PRÄZISION

 

RTEmagicC_IKT-Warentest.jpg

Die 1976 gegründete KA-TE PMO AG ist das weltweit erste Unternehmen, das ferngesteuerte Roboter für die Kanalsanierung hergestellt hat. Heute schätzen Sanierungspraktiker rund um den Globus das KA-TE Verfahren für höchste Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Am Firmensitz in Altendorf in der Schweiz, direkt am Zürichsee, arbeitet das KA-TE Team mit hoher Fachkompetenz an der Konstruktion, Weiterentwicklung und Wartung unserer Robotersysteme. Immer mit dem Anspruch höchster Präzision – von der kleinsten Schraube bis zum komplett ausgestatteten Einsatzfahrzeug.

Auf der Basis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und mit dem Fokus auf den praktischen Anforderungen bei der partiellen Reparatur von Abwasserkanälen bauen wir so Robotersysteme, die zu den besten auf dem Markt gehören, wie die IKT-Warentests „Reparaturverfahren für Hauptkanäle“ (2009) und „Reparaturverfahren für Anschlussstutzen“ (2004) belegen.

 

FIRMENPORTRAIT KA-TE PMO AG, ALTENDORF

Video zum Innovationspreis 2009 des Swiss Venture Club für KA-TE PMO AG

Die Kommentare wurden geschlossen