WE ARE YOUR PARTNER IN THE FIELD OF ROBOTIC SEWER REHABILITATION
KA-TE PMO AG

Steineggstrasse 32
8852 Altendorf
switzerland

Tel: +41 55 415 58 58
info@ka-te.ch

Office hours:
Monday – Friday
07:30 am to 04:30 pm

We will pleased to show you what our products can achieve. Arrange an appointment and come and see our systems for yourself. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact persons

Managing Director

Edgar Bruhin
+41 55 415 58 00
edgar.bruhin@ka-te.ch

Sales & Service

Fatmir Gojani
+41 55 415 58 10
fgojani@ka-te.ch

Leader R&D

Erick Meyer
+41 55 415 58 17
emeyer@ka-te.ch

International Procurement

Izabela Stecken
+41 55 415 58 16
istecken@ka-te.ch

Technical Purchasing & Logistics

Thomas Gallati
+41 55 415 58 19
tgallati@ka-te.ch

Human Resource Management

Bledon Gjocaj
+41 55 415 58 98
bgjocaj@ka-te.ch

Accounting

Elza Alija
+41 55 415 58 93
ealija@ka-te.ch

OUR LOCATION