WE ARE YOUR PARTNER IN THE FIELD OF ROBOTIC SEWER REHABILITATION
KA-TE PMO AG

Steineggstrasse 32
8852 Altendorf
switzerland

Tel: +41 55 415 58 58
info@ka-te.ch

Office hours:
Monday – Friday
07:30 am to 04:30 pm

We will pleased to show you what our products can achieve. Arrange an appointment and come and see our systems for yourself. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact persons
Himmler

Board of management

Erich Himmler
+41 55 415 58 92
ehimmler@ka-te.ch

Peter

Head of sales & service

Peter Huber
+41 55 415 58 12
phuber@ka-te.ch

Thomas

Technical purchasing & logistics

Thomas Gallati
+41 55 415 58 19
tgallati@ka-te.ch

Izabella

International purchasing & sales

Izabela Stecken
+41 55 415 58 16
istecken@ka-te.ch

Bledon

Human resource management

Bledon Gjocaj
+41 55 415 58 98
bgjocaj@ka-te.ch

Elza

Accounting

Elza Alija
+41 55 415 58 93
ealija@ka-te.ch

OUR LOCATION